Skip Navigation

We are always available to answer your questions. Please contact us at:

Topeka Collegiate School
2200 SW Eveningside Dr.
Topeka, KS 66614

Phone: 785-228-0490
FAX: 785-228-0504


Dr. Lyn D. Rantz

Dr. Lyn D. Rantz
Head of School

Head of School, Dr. Lyn D. Rantz
785-228-0490
lrantz@topekacollegiate.org

Paula Huff

Paula Huff
Admissions Director

Admissions Director, Paula Huff
786-228-0490
phuff@topekacollegiate.org

Ruth Bammes

Ruth Bammes
Academic Dean

Academic Dean, Ruth Bammes
785-228-0490
rbammes@topekacollegiate.org

Briana Jackson

Briana Jackson
Development Director

Development Director, Briana Jackson
785-228-0490
bjackson@topekacollegiate.org

Jane Tilghman

Jane Tilghman
Operations Director

Operations Director, Jane Tilghman
785-228-0490
jtilghman@topekacollegiate.org

David Zlotky

David Zlotky
Technology Director

Technology Director, David Zlotky
785-228-0490
dzlotky@topekacollegiate.org