Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Alesia Arnold
Alesia Arnold

Arnold, Alesia C.:  Health Room Supervisor
Washburn Technical School; CNA, LPN Licensed
CPR and First Aid Certified
aarnold@topekacollegiate.org

Mary Kate Baldwin

Baldwin, Mary Kate:  Lower School Science Teacher
Washburn University, BA Secondary Education / Mathematics
mbaldwin@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Ruth Bammes

Bammes, Ruth:  Second Grade Teacher
Kansas State University; BA/MA Curriculum & Instruction / Reading Specialist
rbammes@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Ashley Beason-Manes
Hayley Smith

Smith, Hayley: Middle School Social Studies 

hsmith@topekacollegiate.org

 

 

Kelley Berryman

Berryman, Kelley: Kindergarten Teacher
Washburn University, BA Education
kberryman@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Elena Blum '11

Blum, Elena: After-school Care K-8
Washburn University (currently attending)
eblum@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Rebecca Bonilla
Bonilla, Rebecca:  Lower School Spanish, After-School Coordinator
Universidad  Sagrado Corazon, BA Business
Washburn University, MBA
Washburn University, teaching license, K-12 Spanish

rbonilla@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Jay Carter
Jay Carter

Carter III, Jay: Middle School Spanish/Latin Teacher
University of Kansas, BFA Graphic Design
TPRS Workshop, 12 Contact Hours
jcarter@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Edward Collazo
Edward Collazo

Collazo, Edward:  Middle School Math Teacher
Creighton University, BA Philosophy& Economics
ecollazo@topekacollegiate.org

 
 

 

Jaime Frederick
Jaime Frederick

Frederick, Jaime: First Grade Teacher
Emporia State University, BS Elementary Education / Early Childhood
jfrederick@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Ariel Garrett
Ariel Garrett

Garrett, Ariel:  Preschool Assistant/After-Care K-8/Dir. of Summer Adventures
University of Kansas, BS Psychology

 

Profile

Tiffany Harrison

Harrison, Tiffany:  Administrative Assistant

tharrison@topekacollegiate.org

Megan Hossain
Megan Hossain

Hossain, Megan: Fifth Grade Teacher
Kansas State University, BA Elementary Education
Baker University, MA Curriculum and Instruction
mhossain@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Mindy Johnson

Johnson, Mindy: Development Office Assistant

mjohnson@topekacollegiate.org
 

Marilyn Kido
Marilyn Kido

Kido, Marilyn: Third Grade Teacher
University of Kansas, BS Journalism;
Washburn University, B Ed; State of Kansas Certification Grades K-5
mkido@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Kiely, Crystal: Food Services Manager

ckiely@topekacollegiate.org

 

Tally Moore
Tally Moore

Moore, Tally:  Kindergarten Teacher
Washburn University, BA Social Work / MSW
tmoore@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Photo of Elian Mota
Elian Mota

Mota, Elian: Middle School Language Arts
Montclair State University, BA English; 
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville, MFA Creative Writing and Translation, Poetry
emota@topekacollegiate.org 

Profile

Mullican, Melanie: Executive Assistant

mmullican@topekacollegiate.org

Ken Park
Ken Park

Park, Ken:  Fourth Grade Teacher
Ball State University, BS Music Education
Northwestern University, MM Music Performance
Washburn University, Elementary Education Certification
kpark@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Sheri Rippel

Rippel, Sheri: Preschool Teacher
Emporia State University, BA Elementary Education
srippel@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Laura Schwerdt
Laura Schwerdt

Schwerdt, Laura:  First Grade Teacher
Washburn University, BA Elementary Education 
lschwerdt@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Kay Siebert
Kay Siebert

Siebert, Kay:  Music Teacher
Bethel College, BA Music
Sam Houston State University, MA Music
Orff Certification
Kodaly Certification
ksiebert@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

Kevin Simons
Kevin Simons
Simons, Kevin: Middle School Science
Washburn University, BS Physics / Astronomy
ksimons@topekacollegiate.org
 

Profile

Dina D
Dina 
Dudinyak
​​​​​

Dudinyak, Dina: First Grade Teacher

ddudinyak@topekacollegiate.org

 

 

Shelly
Robinson

Robinson, Shelly: Technology Innovation Teacher

srobinson@topekacollegiate.org

Rachael
Thompson

Thompson, Rachael: Building Manager

rthompson@topekacollegiate.org

Brady Drane
Brady Drane

Drane, Brady: Athletic Director and PE Teacher

bdrane@topekacollegiate.org

 

Blake Zachritz
Blake Zachritz

Zachritz, Blake:  Art Teacher
Troy State University, BS Art Education, Elementary and Secondary
bzachritz@topekacollegiate.org

Profile

2020-2021 Info!