Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Alesia Arnold
Alesia Arnold

Arnold, Alesia C.: Health Room Supervisor
Washburn Technical School, CNA, LPN Licensed
CPR and First Aid Certified
aarnold@topekacollegiate.org

Mary Kate Baldwin

Baldwin, Mary Kate: Lower School Science Teacher
Washburn University, BA in Secondary Education and Mathematics
mbaldwin@topekacollegiate.org

Ruth Bammes

Bammes, Ruth: Second Grade Teacher
Kansas State University, BA in Education
Kansas State University, MA in Curriculum and Instruction / Reading Specialist
rbammes@topekacollegiate.org

Kelley Berryman

Berryman, Kelley: Kindergarten Teacher
Washburn University, BA in Education
kberryman@topekacollegiate.org

Rebecca Bonilla

Bonilla, Rebecca: Lower School Spanish, After-School Coordinator
Universidad  Sagrado Corazon, BA in Business
Washburn University, MBA
rbonilla@topekacollegiate.org
 

Allison Brewer

Brewer, Allison: Kindergarten Teacher
University of Nebraska, BS in Education
Vanderbilt University, M. Ed.
abrewer@topekacollegiate.org

Tamara Buche

Buche, Tamara: Middle School Mathematics
Emporia State University, BS in Math Education
Emporia State University, MS in Educational Administration
tbuche@topekacollegiate.org
 

Eric Collazo

Collazo, Eric:  Aftercare Staff Member
ecollazo1@topekacollegiate.org

Alesia Arnold
Dina Dudinyak

Dudinyak, Dina: First Grade Teacher
California State University, Bay Area, BA in Liberal Studies
Bethany University, Santa Cruz, Multi-subject Teaching Credential (K-6)
ddudinyak@topekacollegiate.org

Maria "Mary" Estrada

Estrada, Maria: Building Manager
mestrada@topekacollegiate.org

Tiffany Harrison

Harrison, Tiffany:  Administrative Assistant
tharrison@topekacollegiate.org

Megan Hossain

Hossain, Megan: Fifth Grade Teacher
Kansas State University, BA in Elementary Education
Baker University, MA in Curriculum and Instruction
mhossain@topekacollegiate.org

Marilyn Kido
Marilyn Kido

Kido, Marilyn: Third Grade Teacher
University of Kansas, BS in Journalism
Washburn University, B. Ed State of Kansas Certification Grades K-5
mkido@topekacollegiate.org

Photo of Elian Mota
Elian Mota

Mota, Elian: Middle School Language Arts
Montclair State University, BA in English 
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville, MFA in Creative Writing and Translation, Poetry
emota@topekacollegiate.org 

Ken Park
Ken Park

Park, Ken: Fourth Grade Teacher
Ball State University, BS in Music Education
Northwestern University, MM in Music Performance
Washburn University, Elementary Education Certification
kpark@topekacollegiate.org

Sally Riggs

Riggs, Sally: Art Teacher
University of Kansas, BGS in Art History
Wichita State University, MA in Art Education
sriggs@topekacollegiate.org

Sheri Rippel

Rippel, Sheri: Prekindergarten Teacher
Emporia State University, BS in Elementary Education
srippel@topekacollegiate.org

Shelly Robinson

Robinson, Shelly: Technology Innovation Teacher
Southwestern College, BS in Biology
Saint Mary University, MA in Curriculum & Instruction
srobinson@topekacollegiate.org

Jennifer Russell

Russell, Jennifer: Building Aide
jrussell@topekacollegiate.org

Kay Siebert
Kay Siebert

Siebert, Kay:  Music Teacher
Bethel College, BA in Music
Sam Houston State University, MA in Music
ksiebert@topekacollegiate.org

Kevin Simons

Simons, Kevin: Middle School Science
Washburn University, BS in Physics and Astronomy
ksimons@topekacollegiate.org

Hayley Smith

Smith, Hayley: Middle School Social Studies, Community Engagement Coordinator
Emporia State University, BS in Education
hsmith@topekacollegiate.org

Chuck Thompson
Chuck Thompson

Thompson, Chuck: Athletic Director and PE Teacher
Washburn University, B.Ed in Physical Education Teaching Degree
cthompson@topekacollegiate.org

 

Rachel Thompson

Thompson, Rachael: Maintenance Assistant
rthompson@topekacollegiate.org

Summer Camp 2024