Skip Navigation

Leadership Team

Dr. Lyn D. Rantz: Head of School P'19, P'21Dr. Lyn Rantz
Graceland College, BA History
Pittsburg State University, MS Educational Administration
St. Louis University, Ph.D. Educational Leadership
lrantz@topekacollegiate.org

 

Michael Flax: Academic Dean
Saint Mary of the Plains, BA
Fort Hays State University, MA Elementary Education / Educational Administration
mflax@topekacollegiate.org

 

Leilani Grey: Director of Admissions, Diversity, and Social Responsibility  
Arizona State University, BA Sustainability, Urban Dynamics 
lgrey@topekacollegiate.org

 

Debra Ricks: Director of Finance and Operations, P'08, P'09, P'12
Kansas State University, BA in Accounting
Certified Public Accountant
dricks@topekacollegiate.org 

 

Anello, Carmen: Director of Communications 
University of Kansas, Vocal Performance and Music Education 
Development of Elementary Arts Program, The Dalles, OR 
canello@topekacollegiate.org

 

 

Gannaway, Barbara: Director of Development, P'09
Centre College, BS Elementary and Middle School Education
Kansas State University, MS  School Counseling
BGannaway@topekacollegiate.org


 

Summer Camp 2024